Conference Organizers


Position Member Institution Email
General Conference Chair George Laity Sandia National Laboratories
Technical Program Chair Robert Saethre Oak Ridge National Laboratories
Publications Chair William White Sandia National Laboratories
Conference Treasurer Allen Garner Purdue University
Publicity & Promotions Chair Sterling Beeson Air Force Research Laboratory
Exhibits & Sponsors Chair Peter Norgard University of Missouri
Visa Chair Tao Shao Chinese Academy of Sciences
Professional Awards Chair Bucur Novac Loughborough University
Student Awards Chair Cameron Hettler SARA, Inc.
Short Course Chair Xiu Yao University of Buffalo
Local Area Coordinator Shawna Laity Texas Tech University
Mailing List Coordinator Matthew Aubuchon Arrivo matthew.aubuchon@
Website Coordinator Andrew Fierro Sandia National Laboratories
IPMHVC ExCom Chair Richard Ness Ness Engineering, Inc.