Conference Organizers

trail-ride

Position Member Institution Email
General Conference Chair George Laity Sandia National Laboratories grlaity@sandia.gov
Technical Program Chair Robert Saethre Oak Ridge National Laboratories  rsaethre@ieee.org
Publications Chair William White Sandia National Laboratories wmwhite@sandia.gov
Conference Treasurer Allen Garner Purdue University algarner@purdue.edu
Publicity & Promotions Chair Sterling Beeson Air Force Research Laboratory sterling.beeson@us.af.mil
Exhibits & Sponsors Chair Peter Norgard University of Missouri norgardp@missouri.edu
Visa Chair Tao Shao Chinese Academy of Sciences st@mail.iee.ac.cn
Professional Awards Chair Bucur Novac Loughborough University b.m.novac@lboro.ac.uk
Student Awards Chair Cameron Hettler SARA, Inc. chettler@sara.com
Short Course Chair Xiu Yao University of Buffalo xiuyao@buffalo.edu
Local Area Coordinator Shawna Laity Texas Tech University shawna.laity@gmail.com
Mailing List Coordinator Matthew Aubuchon General Atomics matthew.aubuchon@ga.com
Website Coordinator Andrew Fierro Sandia National Laboratories asfierr@sandia.gov
IPMHVC ExCom Chair Richard Ness Ness Engineering, Inc. nessengr@san.rr.com